Holidays

 2018/19

Monday 3rd September 2018 is an INSET day, therefore term starts on Tuesday 4th September 2018.

Holiday School Closes (pm) School Re-opens (am)
October Half Term Friday 19th October 2018 Monday 29th October 2018
Christmas Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
February Half Term Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
May Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Holidays Friday 19th July 2019 TBA

INSET Days:

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Timings of the School Day 

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Tuesday

Pastoral and Assemblies 08.45-09.05 Pastoral and Assemblies 08.45-09.25
Lesson 1 09.05-10.20 Lesson 1 09.25-10.35
Break 10.20-10.35 Break 10.35-10.50
Lesson 2 10.35-11.50 Lesson 2 10.50-12.00
Lunch 11.50-12.50 Lunch 12.00-13.00
Pastoral 12.50-12.55 Pastoral 13.00-13.05
Lesson 3 12.55-14.10 Lesson 3 13.05-14.15
Break 14.10-14.20 Break 14.15-14.25
Lesson 4 14.20-15.35 Lesson 4 14.25-15.35