Senior Leadership Team

Mr J Parkinson

 Head Teacher

Mrs A Moore

 Deputy Head Teacher / Curriculum

Mr N Wood

 Deputy Head Teacher / Pastoral

Mrs B Kamali

 Asst. Head Teacher / Pastoral

Mrs J Turner

 Asst. Head Teacher / Key Stage 3

Mr D Shield

 Asst. Head Teacher / Post-16

Mr J Thomson

Director of Finance & Corporate Services

 Heads of House

 Mrs D Ashdown

 St. Therese

 Mr W Burdon-Taylor

 St. John Fisher

 Mr R Lennox

 St. Catherine Labouré

 Miss M McNeil

 St. Bernadette

 Mr J Davis

 Head of Sixth Form

 Heads of Department

 Mrs A Wood

 Head of Art & Textiles

 Mrs P Jewitt

 Head of Biology

 Miss F Maguire

 Head of Business Studies

 Mrs C King

 Head of Chemistry

 Mrs S Olsen

 Head of Drama

 Mrs J Jennings

 Head of Design Technology

 Mr N Makepeace

 Head of Engineering

 Ms L Ford

 Head of English

 Mrs S Underwood

 Head of French

 Ms G Devlin

 Head of Geography

 Mrs H Mackie

 Head of German

 Mrs C Archer

 Head of Health & Social Care & Food

 Mrs C Lennox

 Head of History

 Mr A Strachan

 Head of IT & Digital Strategy

 Mrs K Ledger

 Head of Learning Support

 Mrs L Dodd

 Head of Mathematics

 Miss S Caffull

 Head of Music

 Mr B Colegate

 Head of Physical Education

 Mrs K Pringle

 Head of Psychology

 Mrs B Rutherford

 Head of Religious Education

Training School

Mrs L Saint

Training School Manager

Mrs J King

Professional Tutor

Mr S Mirfin

New Staff Co-ordinator

Mrs L Hood

Whole School T&L Co-ordinator

Mr L Wood

Teaching School Lead Co-ordinator

Pastoral Learning Mentors

Key Stage 3

Mr D Robson

Lead Mentor

Mr A Meyerhoff

St John Fisher

Mr P Lawrence

St Bernadette

Miss C Carter

St Therese

Mr A Young

St Catherine Laboure

Key Stage 4

Mr J Greenshields

Lead Mentor

Mr J Sorrell

St John Fisher

Mrs S Olsen

St Bernadette

Ms F Eden

St Therese

Mr M Ivil

St Catherine Laboure

Key Stage 5

Mr N Smith

 St Catherine Laboure/St John Fisher

Mrs C Brown

 St Bernadette/St Therese

Admin & Other Staff

Mrs L Saint

HR & Payroll Manager

Miss S Falkous

Administration Assistant

Mrs S March


Miss N Taylor

PA to Head Teacher